The Lark Theater- EXTENDED

March 25 through April 13, 2011

The Lark Theater
549 Magnolia Avenue
Larkspur CA

Fri, Mar 25 8pm
Sat, Mar 26 8pm Director in attendance!
Sun, Mar 27 2:30pm
Mon, Mar 28 7pm
Tue, Mar 29 7pm Director in attendance!
Wed, Mar 30 4:30pm
Thu, Mar 31 7pm

Fri, Apr 1 8:00pm
Sat, Apr 2 6:00pm 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 3 6:00pm
Mon, Apr 4 7:30pm
Tue, Apr 5 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 6 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 7 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 9 8:00pm
Sun, Apr 10 4:00pm
Mon, Apr 11 8:00pm
Tue, Apr 12 8:00pm
Wed, Apr 13 8:00pm

The Lark Theater Official Website: http://www.larktheater.net/


Loading Map....